iWork 18 hours a day

Update 5th Jan 2011 — This piece is being used in the campaign to tell Apple to Stop Slavery Practices at Foxconn’s Manufacturies. Please have a look, sign & promote! http://www.change.org/petitions/tell-apple-stop-slavery-practices-at-foxconns-manufactories (Good luck Monica, and thanks for the initiative!)

One thought on “iWork 18 hours a day

  1. Hi!
    I an writing a petition to Apple Inc about human rights and I came across your image. I doing this through change.org or the care2.org ( haven’t decide yet). All I need now is a good image, but I have no idea how to make a great one like yours. If you are interested in helping the cause you can reach me at my email. I would appreciated it very much.
    Sincerely,
    Monica

Leave a Reply

